Directors and Officers

Board of Directors

Atty. Richard Manson, Chairman

Mr. Paul Luter, Vice Chairman

Mr. Sergio Ora

Ms. LaDonna Boyd

Bishop Joseph W. Walker III

Mr. James R. Schmitz


Bank Officers

Sergio Ora, President and Chief Executive Officer

Anne Sams, Chief Financial Officer

Corey Hammonds, Chief Credit Officer

Joan Fleming, Vice President, Mortgage Lending Officer

Anna Harris, Vice President of Bank Administration

Yulonda Martin, Vice President of Bank Operations

Catrena Thompson, Assistant Vice President, Bank Officer

Gregory Page, Assistant Vice President, Information Security Officer

Stachia Harris, BSA Officer

Karina Simon, Compliance Officer